When I sell an account how do I activate it?

When you signup to become a reseller you will receive access to special area in your cpanel that allows you to manage all of your accounts.  You will fill in the necessary information and receive an email with all the pertinent information for the new account.  You can then forward the information along to your client if you wish.

  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Does my own account take up part of my reseller hosting account space?

Yes.  When you sign up, you must use one account as your main reseller...

Do I have to decide right away what accounts to sell?

No.  The accounts are there when you need them.  You can add an account any time in the...

Are there any set-up fees for my resold accounts?

No. We never charge set-up fees for your resold accounts.

How is customer support handled for my customers?

You are responsible for supporting and billing your customers while we support and bill you. We...

What if I run out of space?

You can upgrade to the next reseller plan for free.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution